Diploma in Pharmacy (D. Pharm)

Diploma in Pharmacy (D. Pharm) - (Affiliated to MSBTE, Mumbai, Approved by State Govt. of Maharashtra, & PCI)

Duration 02 Years (Annual Pattern)
Affiliation Affiliation to Maharashtra State Board of Technical Education, Mumbai
Eligibility To be eligible for admission to first year Diploma in Pharmacy the candidate should have passed any one of the following examination with Physics, Chemistry and Biology / Mathematics subjects opted.

1. H.S.C. (Std. XII) of Maharashtra State Board of Secondary and Higher Secondary Education or its equivalent.
2. Intermediate examination in Science.
3. Pre-Degree examination or
4. Any other qualification approved by Pharmacy council of India as equivalent to any other above examination.
Examination Pattern Annual examination pattern.
During every academic year three sessional exams (Internal evaluation system) are conducted for both theory and practical. The average marks of these sessional exams contribute to final results
D. Pharm Teaching Staff

Sr.No. Name of Faculty Designation
1 Kilaje Satish Vijaykumar Asst. Professor
2 Sonawane Rahul Atmaram Asst. Professor
3 Yewale Priyanka Bharat Asst. Professor
4 Sawale Sunil Ramchandra Asst. Professor
5 Kalel Rameshwar Bhojaling Asst. Professor
6 Badak Geetanjali Nagesh Lecturer
7 Jadhav Akash Madhav Lecturer
8 Bhosale Prajakta Shahaji Lecturer
D. Pharm Non Teaching Staff

Sr.No. Name of Faculty Designation
1 Dhonde Ravindra Anandrao Sr. Clerk
2 Khutwad Mahesh Balasaheb Accountant
3 Kale Swati Mahesh Sr. Clerk
4 Jagdale Seema Balasaheb Lab Assistant
5 Gholap Ganesh Bhiva Peon
6 Kindre Deepak Laxman Peon
7 Shinde Anil Mahadev Peon
8 Shete Ramesh Ananta Peon
9 Adsule Sunil Keshav Peon
© 2021 Rajgad Dnyanpeeth's College Of Pharmacy, Bhor
Designed and Developed By Infosoft Solutions